rain on forest path

8 thoughts on “rain on forest path

  1. This is a park nearby my home; it’s called Fern Forest, in Broward County Florida. The forest is lovely, though rainy on the day i ventured through.

  2. This is a park nearby my home; it’s called Fern Forest, in Broward County Florida. The forest was rainy on the day i ventured through.

    1. oh my goodness, Sherry how I have missed you! I hope all is well with you! All is well here, I’ve just been a busy bee. But, busy doing everything under the sun but updating the blogs! 🙂 You know how that goes…LOL
      Talk to you soon my friend.

  3. Hi Journey! Oh thank you so much for that, it means a lot to me coming from your eye. I continue to delight in the photos you post on a daily basis!

    Thank you again 🙂 Andrea

  4. hello!This was a really outstanding theme!
    I come from itlay, I was fortunate to look for your theme in google
    Also I learn a lot in your blog really thank your very much i will come again

  5. Wonderful blog! I truly love how it? s easy on my eyes as well as the data are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

